Tournament Results 2018

Tournament Format and Date Link to Results
Individual Net/Gross Sunday, January 14, 2018
  Results January 14, 2018
Individual Net/Gross Saturday, January 27, 2018   Results January 27, 2018
Individual Net/Gross Sunday, February 11, 2018  Results February 11, 2018
Individual Net/Gross Saturday, February 24, 2018   Results February 24, 2018
Individual Net/Gross Sunday, March 11, 2018  Results March 11, 2018
Individual Net/Gross Saturday, March 24, 2018  Results March 24, 2018
Individual Net/Gross Saturday, April 7, 2018
  Results April 7, 2018
Individual Net/Gross Sunday, April 22, 2018
  Results April 22, 2018
Individual Net/Gross Saturday, May 12, 2018
  Results May 12, 2018
Two Man Best Ball Saturday, May 26, 2018
 Results May 26, 2018
Second Annual Fifty Club Championship and Presidents Cup June 9 and 10, 2018
  Results June 9 and 10, 2018
Individual Net/Gross Saturday, June 23, 2018
  Results June 23, 2018
Two Man Scramble Saturday, July 8, 2018
  Results July 8, 2018 
Individual Net/Gross Saturday, July 28, 2018
 Results July 28, 2018
Individual Net/Gross Sunday, August 12, 2018
  Results August 12, 2018
Individual Net/Gross Saturday, August 25, 2018
  Results August 25, 2018
Two Man Best Ball Saturday, September 8, 2018
  Results September 8, 2018
Individual Net/Gross Sunday, September 23, 2018
  Results September 23, 2018
Fourth Annual Fifty Club Team Championship October 13 and 14, 2018
  Results October 13 and 14, 2018 
Individual Net/Gross Sunday, November 11, 2018
  Results November 11, 2018
Individual Net/Gross Saturday, November 24, 2018
  Results November 24, 2018
Individual Net/Gross Sunday, December 16, 2018
  Results December 16, 2018
Two Man Scramble Saturday, December 29, 2018
  Results December 29, 2018